Honesty + Integrity = Quality

Quality Roofing 4 Less

972-829-1447

QR4L@1791.com

Insured

For Your

Protection

2017 Angie's List Service Award

What our customers say...

Had a small leak in my dining room, and Rick Estes (owner) came out and checked everything. He even was with my insurance adjuster when my roof was inspected. Rick agreed to charge no more than what the insurance was going to pay, and I had a beautiful new roof in less than a week. Rick even gives upgrades on the shingles for free!! |My neighbors have complimented me on the looks and quality of the new roof, and the city inspector was impressed, too. He said that the shingles that were used were exactly what he had put on his house three years previous.

- L. Velez  

April 25, 2014

~~~

Call for your FREE estimate on quality commercial roofing and re-roofing. You'll be impressed with our product and price.

972-829-1447

Branding Branding Branding

 

Rick and his daughter are very polite and responsive.  They are very resonable to conduct business with.  The quotes provided were very reasonable due to the quality of the work that was completed.  Jorge (actual person doing the work) was fast and very considerate.  Cleaned up everything after the work was completed.  Awesome.

~ S. Tsang

April 23, 2014

~~~

 

Rick Estes is absolutely great to work with. He sat down with us, went over the insurance appraisal, told us exactly what he would do and how Rick Estes is great to work with. I am usually quick to judge people on first impression. He has a good personality and was easy to talk to.  I immediately knew I could trust him and his company. He sat down with me and went over the insurance appraisal, told me exactly how much they would pay, how much he would charge, and how much I would get back on the depreciation. He kept me informed though the whole process. The job was done as scheduled. His crew did a wonderful job. They took off the old shingles and had the new ones on in one day. Oh and he gave me upgraded shingles without any extra cost. Ask him about those! My house looks so much better now.

If you need a roof job, this is the company to use. I am so glad I found him on Angie's List.

-J. RAINEY  

May 14, 2014

~~~

 

Outstanding service! The owner Rick Estes was great. He answered every question we had. He kept every promise. His crew was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Quality Roofing 4 Less to anyone. Great job!

- J. Scaduto  

March 06, 2014

~~~

 

I cannot say enough good things about Rick and his crew with Quality Roofing 4 Less. Rick came out within 2 days of our initial contact and gave us an estimate. Our new roof was installed less than a week later. The crew showed up on time and were very courteous and professional. They took great care to not damage our surrounding landscaping as they removed the old roof. When the installation was finished, they thoroughly cleaned up and my driveway and front walkway looked better than it did when they arrived. Thank you Rick!

~ P. Phillips  

April 30, 2014

~~~

 

Very satisfied. Rick was great to work with. He was very knowledgable and responsive. The architectural roof looks great. In addition, I chose to have a radiant barrier applied. I also needed the gutters replaced. Blanca, Nico and their team were great. She is so very nice and he is a perfectionist. The project required exterior painting as well. All in all I they exceeded my expectations. My out of pocket were for radiant barrier and repair of water damage.

 

~ C. A. Wilson  

January 14, 2014

~~~

 

I contacted Rick Estes at Quality Roofing 4 Less to have guttering installed around my home after finding his company on Angies List.  After reading the high reviews written about Rick and his company as well as the  award he had received from Angies List for his outstanding service/company, I made the decision to call him first.  Rick was very professional on the phone and sent Blanca, who is outstanding and very knowledgeable, out the same day to measure my home and an estimate was provided quickly thereafter by Rick.  Later that same first evening, Rick came by himself, introduced himself and we spoke in detail about the job.  It was easy to see that he is a very professional guy and with a very professional company.  After receiving authorization from my HOA, I contacted Rick to start the job of installing the gutters.  The job was done on January 31, 2014, and I am incredibly satisfied with the work and the company.  Afterwards, Rick again came by my home and made certain that I was completely satisfied with the job.  

In short, I would give the highest rating possible to Rick Estes and his company Quality Roofing 4 Less & Construction and certainly recommend him to everyone.  You will not be disappointed.  Thank you Rick.

C. Diehm  

January 31, 2014

~~~

 

I'm a very seasoned commercial general contractor & had the pleasure of getting my new roof installed by Quality Roofing 4 Less. I've worked in the construction field for over 35 years & have been on the road as a Superintendent for 20 years. Keeping me on the road has it's disadvantages & advantages. I've learned numerous ways that a contractor may perform his work & Rick Estes craftsmen are highly skilled in roofing. I've learned you don't always pick the lowest bidder but the most experienced if you want professional results. The guys did a superb job from start to finish & we received a lifetime roof with Polaralum underlayment (for energy savings). I research all materials before utilizing the contractor & materials. So Thank you for a great project Mr. Estes!

K. Terjak

October 31, 2013

~~~

 

In addition to putting on a new roof, I also used Rick for the exterior painting of my home. Rick and his employees were very professional and took great pride in their work. It was worth every penny I paid. They showed up on time and the job was finished on time. The total price was exactly what I had been quoted. Even though they had missed a rotting board for the initial estimate, I was not charged extra.

It was 100 degrees that day (or close to it). At around the hottest part of the day, I told them they could finish up tomorrow if they like. I completely understood if they had wanted to call it a day. Nope, they kept working in that punishing heat and finished on time. That kind of work ethic is hard to find these days.

Just like Rick, Blanca was attentive to my concerns and wants. Blanca and I walked the house together so that I could point out missed spots and finishing touches. I thought I was a perfectionist... Blanca spotted things that never would have caught my eye. She even gave me a few tips on some outside DIY work I have been planning on doing.

All around it was a great experience working with Rick and Blanca. My home looks great! I would definitely use them again in the future.

A. Vogel  

August 07, 2013

~~~

 

Everything went great. They showed up the same day to look at the problem and do work. It was not a large repair and they fixed it very fast.

They did warn me if this repair does not hold I would need more work but they felt confident this repair would fix the problem.

I'm not only a Angie's List user I'm also a real estate agent and this company did everything they said they would and did not price

gouge me because of the size of the home! I would recommend this company and will refer them in the future!

D. Lovelace  

September 26, 2013

~~~

 

It went very well.  Rick was very professional, showed up on time and got the job done when he said he would.  The crew did a very good job.  The roof looks great and they cleaned up when they were done.  I would definitely use them again and recommend to friends & neighbors.  We were thrilled with the entire project.  The house looks great.

C. Frisbey  

May 15, 2013

~~~

 

Rick was very punctual and responsive. His team was very accommodating to my schedule and were able to setup an inspection & follow-up installation for new gutters within a week of contact. The installed gutters look great

A. Bernstein  

July 12, 2013

~~~

 

Some neighbors recently had roofs replaced due to storm damage. My insurance company does not do inspections, so I needed to find a trustworthy roofer. I found Rick on Angie's list and called m. He was in the area and came almost immediately. He inspected the roof and let me know it did not need to be replaced. I really appreciate his honesty and integrity. If I need future work, I know I can trust him.

H. Hodge  

April 09, 2013

~~~

 

It was hard to find the location where the leak was coming, but we could see the location of the stain on the ceiling in the home.  We agreed during the next rain for me to take a flashlight and look through the attic to possibly see where it might be getting through.  I was able to find it a few days later thanks to all of our rain we had and James came back out a few days later and sealed up the vent. There have been no problems at all.  This service was so good that I just called them again today to replace the roof dyer vent, following a home inspection, to sell the house.  So glad they were on Angie's because I had forgotten the name, had to do a search through my bank records to find Jame's name and then found him again.  THANKS!!

P. Glaspie  

March 12, 2012

~~~

 

We called Rick to get an estimate on replacing our roof.   He came out on time and was very professional.   He recommended that rather than a whole roof replacement to fix certain items to save us money. His team was out within the next couple of days and completed the work efficiently and within the said budget. Rick made a follow up call a few days later. It was a great experience overall. I felt they were honest and more interested in keeping my business long term versus just for the job. I will be using them whenever I can

 

H. Peterson  

April 25, 2013

~~~

 

This was the best professional job I ever have gotten done by a contractor.

Completely professional and performed additional work where needed just right .

Additional work was provided at a fair price where needed.

Rick Estes is a great person to do work with. Rick and his crew gave us a great price and did the work perfectly on the date they said they would cleaned up and workyard look beautiful it when he was done

Karol Boyd  

March 12, 2013

~~~

 

Great experience. I originally went for the special 2000 sqft roof deal. When I talked to Rick initially, I said that I needed the exterior siding fixed and repainted. Rick was very responsive to my questions. He was able to organize the repainting and roofing, all within a couple of weeks.

I. BASKERVILLE  

April 05, 2013

~~~

 

CalloutImage4 CalloutImage26 CalloutImage27